Want to become a member or renew your membership? Click here for the Membership Form.

Guild Classes are helping students learn new skills. Wanda Kelley is learning Quilt As You Go under the instructor Judy Jensen. Check out the Guild Classes tab and if you aren’t a member, consider joining! Membership form link above!

 Contact Us


Note:  If the Mountain Home schools are closed or the buses are running only snow routes, there will be no Guild Meeting. Please tune to KTLO 97.9 to hear the school closings.  www.ktlo.com



Our Mission – The Hill 'N Hollow Quilters Guild is founded to preserve, promote, share and teach the art of quilting.