2019 Guild Classes

This year, Sandy Butler is the Chair of Members Teaching Members (TMT) classes.  Visit this tab again to see new offerings.

LAST CLASS
Tuesday October 29, 2019 from 9:30 to 3:00 Notebook Cover taught by Darlene Landrum

 

Previous Classes

Thursday, July 25, 2019 from 9:30 to 3:00  Rotary Cutter Tune-up taught by Judy Jensen

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 from 9:30 to 3:00  Finish that Bag taught by Carolyn Seigal
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 from 9:30 to 3:00  Convergence Quilt taught by Steve Landrum
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 from 9:00 to 3:00  Collage Quilt, taught by Ann Wilson

Tuesday, April 9 9:00 a.m to 3:00 p.m–  Carolyn Seigal

Candice Bag 

Tuesday, April 23 9:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. –Darlene Landrum 

Thread Painting

Supply List Thread Painting

Thursday May 9, 2019, 9:30 to 3:00 taught by Julie Gumaer
Embroidery and Embellishments

 

Wednesday May 15–9:30-3:00 taught by Barb Magnuson

Folded Flowers

Monday May 20, 2019, 9:30 to 3:00, taught by Judy Jensen
Flip and Sew Placemats
Tuesday, June 11  9:00 to 3:00 taught by Courtney Nelson
Patchwork Teddy Bear

Monday, February 18–9 a.m.-3 p.m. Anna Hickman

Handbag with Reversible Buttoned Cover

Monday, March 25–9 a.m.-3 p.m.–   Vicky Kauth

Pack It In Bag

Pack It In supply list

Our Mission – The Hill 'N Hollow Quilters Guild is founded to preserve, promote, share and teach the art of quilting.